The harvest truly is plenteous... Matt 9:37

GET IN TOUCH

With Our Missionaries Around The World

North America

Russell & Melissa Aaron 

Zuni & Navajo Indians in New Mexico

Rpa3444@gmail.com

Jason & Amanda Herndon

Zuni & Navajo Indians in New Mexico

Jdherndon.nm@gmail.com

Rob & Nan Wilson

Medical Missions/Spanish Church Plant

Tyrone & Cindy Barfield

Church planting in Texarkana, AR

tyrone.barfield1611@yahoo.com

Steve & Tanya Blankenship

Marvelous Grace Girl's Academy
in Pace, FL

contact@mgga.us

truth4teens.orgwww.mgga.us

Calvary Baptist Ministries

City of Refuge Men's Ranch 
Eufala, OK

www.cbceufala.com

calvarybaptistmin@gmail.com

Eric Damron Family

Radio Installation

eric@damronfamily.org

Damronfamily.org

Miles & Joanna Wallis

Midwest Seedline

mileswallis@midwestseedline.org

Doyle & Dixie Johnson

Mexico

johnsonsinmexico@gmail.com

 

Matt & Annetta Johnson

Mexico

mexmissions@yahoo.com

Dan & Jennifer Post

Canada

Dnjpost7@gmail.com

South America

Kenneth & Brooke Ellzey

Bolivia

ellzeykenneth@yahoo.com

Lohen & Becky Gonalez

Chile

lgonzalez@bayoubaptist.com

Abe & Ruth Hanson

Panama

deaf4christ@gmail.com

David Merlo Family

Argentina

merloadavid84@gmail.com

Matt & Naomi Shields

Aruba

mnshields@hotmail.com

Europe
 

Chuck Bauman Family

France

pstcbauman@gmail.com

Keith Cashner Family

Scotland

keithcashner@gmail.com

Ralph & Patty Juliuson

Croatia

rjuliuson@yahoo.com

 

Kirk & Bonnie King

Albania

flamutar@yahoo.com

Keith & Julia Klaus

Austria & Germany

keith@klaustria.com

klaustria.com

Patrick & Vicki Weimer

Iceland

fbk@fbkiceland.is

fbkiceland.com

Africa
 

Andrew & Emily Aaron

Ghana, West Africa

Andrewaaron2ghana@yahoo.com

Bernard & Natalie Kadio

Cote D'Ivoire, West Africa

Bkadio@yahoo.fr

Bob Mach Family

Cote D'Ivoire, West Africa

Robertcmach@cs.com

 

Luke & Tanya Shelby

Kenya

mail@shelbysinkenya.org
www.shelbysinkenya.org

Jonathan Switzer Family

South Africa

jkswitzerfamily@gmail.com

Asia
 

Urmilla Gallopolli

India

Simon & Elizabeth Jacob

Pakistan

Thejacobs2pakistan@yahoo.com

Matthew Henry

India

pmhfigc@hotmail.com

Alan Minks

Japan

alanminks@gmail.com

Minksfamily.com

Micah Reasoner

Russia

Reasoners2kalmykia@gmail.com

 

Islands of the Pacific

Jim Blume Family

Papau New Guinea

Jimblume2png@gmail.com

Bruce & Jeanne Rice

Philippines

brphbimi@gmail.com

 

Prayer Partner Missionaries

Joel Basilan Family - Taiwan

Ryan Nez Family - Navajo

Arnold Espino Family

 & one other

Adam Riveiro Family

Church planting in Boston, MA

pastor@mylibertybaptist.org

www.mylibertybaptist.org

 

Cleburne County Baptist Church

1-501-362-6052

clebcobapt@yahoo.com

1111 S 6th St. 

Heber Springs, AR 72543

Service Times:

 

Sundays

10:00 am      Sunday School

11:00 am      Worship Service

6:00 pm        Evening Service

Wednesdays

6:30 pm   Bible Study & Prayer Meeting

Thursdays

7:00 pm   Recovery In Deliverance

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

©2019 by Cleburne County Baptist Church. Proudly created with wix.com